About Immaculate heart of Mary School

Faculty & Staff

Administration:
Pastor:
Fr. Thai Le

Principal:
Allyson Alberto
aalberto@ihmla.org

Faculty:

Transitional Kindergarten: Catherine Abarta
cabarta@ihmla.org

Transitional Kindergarten Aide: Melissa Angel

Kindergarten: Esther Zuniga
ezuniga@ihmla.org
click here for Ms. Zuniga's website: http://mszuniga.webs.com/

Kindergarten Aide: 

1st Grade:
Alyssa Taussig

2nd Grade: Khia Bautista
kbautista@ihmla.org
click here for Ms. Bautista's website: http://msbautista.webs.com/

3rd Grade: Karina Hernandez
khernandez@ihmla.org
click here for Ms. Hernandez's website:
http://misshernandez.webs.com/ 

4th Grade: Marc Iniguez
miniguez@ihmla.org
Click here of Mr. Iniguez's website:

http://ihmkinder.webs.com


5th Grade: Loren Torres
ltorres@ihmla.org
Click here of Ms. Torres' website:

Makeview Educational Solution